## INSTRUCTIONS TO UNIT OWNERS STRATA PLAN #50 ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING Thursday, April 8<sup>th</sup> 2021

At the AGM there will be vote(s) on the following:

- To elect 9 Strata Board members from the candidates listed:

Hal Francke Kenny Rubin Stan Hartling Jim Nappo Philip Wood Robert Lawrence Barrie Romkey David Hoffman Art Mannarn Peter Kirby

If you are unable to attend the meeting, please complete and submit the following by Tuesday, April 6, 2021:

- Unit Holders' Proxy